Newton Abbott’s Executive Board and Line Officers Corps saw little change from 2013 to 2014, as consistency defines the company’s direction going forward.  2014 officers are as follows:

Chief:  Brian Evaldi

Assistant Chiefs:  George Sweetland, Chad Locher

Captains:  Charles Minich, Michael Chiacchia

EMS Captain:  Kevin Burkley

Fire Police Captain:  Paul Uzar

President:  John Fucina

Vice-President:  Chad Yerkovich

Treasurer:  Allan “Winger” Hagelberger

Financial Secretary:  Lisa Fucina (appointed)

Recording Secretary:  Mark Bernas (appointed)