Currier & Ives

The following members shall serve as the 2018 NAFC Executive Board:

Chad Locher, Chief

Charles Minich, First Assistant Chief

Kevin Burkley, Second Assistant Chief

Brian Evaldi, Fire Captain

Cody Seufert, Fire Captain

EMS Captain: Vacant, to be appointed by the chief.

Paul Uzar, Fire Police Captain

Mark Bernas, President

Randall Snyder, Vice President

Charles Ciesla, Treasurer

Ronald Dubel, Financial Secretary

Recording Secretary: Vacant, to be appointed by the president.

Additionally, William Zell was elected to the two-year position of Service Award Trustee.